Needhelp with finetuning the playlists on MTP

Thanks for your help so far.

Just to remind anyone who would be kind enough to answer - I am a complete novice and need any help in very very basic instructions!! :smileyvery-happy:

Two small questions now I have managed to work out how to add a playlist on MTP by right-clicking:

1. When I was getting very frustrated trying to sort it out, I had a ‘Practise playlist’ which I tried to add. I did manage to add but was playing about and clicked on ‘Hide playlist’ (I though this might stop the tracks also being shown in albums as well as playlists). So now when I open up the Fuze on the computer - obviously this list can’t be seen. But it is still on my Fuze. I have deleted the tracks from it - but I just wondered if I can get rid of the name of the playlist from my Fuze - how I can effectively ‘unhide’ it?

2. How do I add tracks to a playlist already on the Fuze? The playlist on the Fuse doesn’t have the symbol of a folder next to it - it has a small play triangle symbol. So when I click on it, the playlist opens up in another box - but I don’t seem to be able to drag tracks into it. My feeling is that maybe I have to delete the playlist, add the track into the folder on the computer, and then copy it over again. Is this right or is there an easier way?

Thanks a lot

Sarah 

I see a fair few number of people have looked at this thread but no answers… :frowning:

Again - I am not being lazy - I have searched and searched for the answer!

Hope you can help!

Sarah

@scaree wrote:

I see a fair few number of people have looked at this thread but no answers… :frowning:

Again - I am not being lazy - I have searched and searched for the answer!

Hope you can help!

Sarah

I’ve looked, but I have no answers. Then again, I don’t use playlists. Hope someone can help you out though. :wink:

… how I can effectively ‘unhide’ it?