I bought this flash to put some pictures on and mail it to a friend,
my question is if I delete the vault and secure access stuff will I still be able to use it? I just want to copy paste pics and files and not have to deal with all that stuff. It’s not like any information is vital or anything that needs security.
In other words if I delete everything on it, can I still use it or do I need that stuff as an “Operating system” of sorts
Sorry if it’s a dumb question