I use my Sanza Fuse 4gb almost exclusively to listen to audio books. I did at one time put on a few songs and listend to them, but that has been ages ago and they have since been deleted… Now, in the middle of a book, I get a pink message that says “Sychronize to continue your music subscription”. I don’t have a clue what to do with this. It will not allow me to continue to listen to my audio book. Just keeps flashing this message. HELP!!
Ah. Apparently that book had expired. I had never had one do that before. I could always take as long as I wanted to listen and then delete. When I tried the newer book, it works just fine. Thanks for your help.