Is there a way to control how the channel updates on the clip. When I update it appears to just add more to my clip rather than adding new and deleting old. I’d like to be able to have a channel or two and my music but I’ll run out of room quickly if the updates just add more without removing any.
Also, when I deleted a channel none of the music that was downloaded went with it. I had to go through and delete those songs manually. Is there a setting that will make the songs from the channel be deleted when the channel is deleted?