Replacement clips available somewhere?

Hi,

I’ve been using my clip for the last 3 months or so, and while I’m still very happy with it, the actual clip is starting to show some serious wear. It detaches very easily lately, and there’s a crack running down the middle of the hinge, where the spring presses against it. Are there replacemen clips available? :slight_smile:

It’s covered by warranty–contact SanDisk for a replacement.

I’m surprised there are not more postings about this problem.  I love my clip because I don’t have pockets in my gym clothes and I find the armband type of mp3 player holster to be more restraining.  With the clip, I can just clip it to the top of my shirt and tuck the ear bud wires inside the shirt so they don’t get in the way.  Unfortunately my first clip cracked and broke within a month, so they very kindly sent me a replacement-- which has also begun to crack after a month.  Worse, the spring is poking out and it is irritating to clip in anyplace that is close to my skin.  I would love to buy a bunch of clips and just replace them every month-- how expensive could they be?-- but they don’t seem to be for sale anywhere.  It would be great if they would offer 6 clips in a package for $10 or $12 bucks.  I would pay that gladly!

WeTheSpoon wrote: