In my last undergraduate class I had attended, when I was saving my two hours I had recorded the lecturer (with his permission of course) - in the “Save recording?” menu I mistakely pressed the button when the “No” was highlighted and picked up the “No” instead of “Yes” so the record was not saved. I didn’t tried to record since then.
Is there any way to restore the lost data of the unsaved record? Please
Please, Very critical. Thanks.