Accidentally moved PrivateAccess Mac and Vault

I created a folder in my SanDisk hard drive to organize where I wanted to put my Private Access mac and Vault. I moved both of those in there and now I can see the PrivateAccess Vault in there still has the files (because the available data is less than the max) but the PrivateAccess mac shows no folders or files when I open it up. Is there a way to restore this? It doesn’t seem like the files are gone forever, but there are now no entries under “My Protected Files” in the PrivateAccess mac.

1 Like

Hi @esandiske
Have you opened a Support Case? If not opened, for more information, please contact the SD Technical Support team for best assistance and troubleshooting: