No auto delete of photos on iPhone after sync

Am auto downloading photos from iPhone’s Camera Roll folder to a newly created Camera Roll folder on iXpand.

Yet, there is no option shown to delete the photos on the iPhone after backup / download has completed.

Repeated the process twice, still no option.

How to make sure backedup photos are automatically deleted on iPhone?

1 Like