fuse connect to jensen system

I am new to my fuse and want to know what auxillary cable to I need to connect to my jensen system? to use the speakers only??JK 

It depends on what kind of jacks or connectors you have on the speakers. If they’re RCA female jacks then you can get a cable (already made) with the 3.5mm male plug on one end that goes into your Fuze’s headphone jack and the other ends (2) have the RCA male ends that plug into your speakers.

If your speakers have the connectors for bare wires, you’ll probably have to cook this up on your own. Like buying the afore-mentioned cable rig and cutting off the RCA plugs and stripping the insulation to connect to the speakers.

@tapeworm wrote:

It depends on what kind of jacks or connectors you have on the speakers. If they’re RCA female jacks then you can get a cable (already made) with the 3.5mm male plug on one end that goes into your Fuze’s headphone jack and the other ends (2) have the RCA male ends that plug into your speakers.

If your speakers have the connectors for bare wires, you’ll probably have to cook this up on your own. Like buying the afore-mentioned cable rig and cutting off the RCA plugs and stripping the insulation to connect to the speakers.

They better be small, easy to drive speakers to. There will most likely be an amplifier of some sort required…just to the speakers may not work.

Yeah, you might need a wee bit of help with a set-up like this:

“Dang . . . I know that Fuze is around here somewhere!” :smileyvery-happy:

Thanks.

The system I am wanting to use is a Jenson CD/Radio all in one. The aux input on it is a single input so I guess I need just a cable with one end?

JK 

@jkaartt wrote:

Thanks.

The system I am wanting to use is a Jenson CD/Radio all in one. The aux input on it is a single input so I guess I need just a cable with one end?

JK