Greetings. 8gb Fuze has been great, but one annoying problem:
If I delete a voice recording via windows, while the fuze is connected to my PC, the deleted recordings are still listed on the Fuze menus. The only way to remove the entries for the deleted files is to manually “delete recording” on the fuze for each file. Is this the normal behavior? It would be nice if the fuze recognized that the files have been deleted and automatcally removed those entries from the list when it is unplugged from the pc.