So, I’ve been using the backup utility tool My Passport came with, however I’ve noticed that if there is a change in a file, it simply creates a copy with the latest content, without deleting the old one in the backup, thus keeping a backup with outdated files and new ones.
Is there a way for the backup to work as a sync, in the sense that, if it detects a file changed/was deleted from the original location, it’ll delete the same file on the backup and only keep the latest in the case of modifications?
Thanks!