rhapsody to go playlist and transfer HELP!!!!!!!!!

ok, I am new to this so warning… My player was working fine, I didn’t have any problems transfering my playlists to my player then suddenly yesterday it all went straight to h*ll!!! At first I could transfer a playlist but it only showed up as “New Playlist” not what I named it. Now nothing will transfer. Rhapsody will say “transferring 2 of 30… 12 min remaining” however it will say that for hours and hours and hours!!! I have tried reformatting, setting the usb modes, erasing it all resetting factory settings and everything else I have read on these boards. I have tried at least a hundred different ways and still nothing. I now have an empty music player and rhapsody says it is transferring but its not. Has anyone come across this before and does anyone have a solution so I can get my music on my player. I am so frustrated right now and there seems to be no hope in sight. Please help!!!

are you using the rhapsody subscription service or are you using your own mp3s? if it is your own mp3s dont use rhapsody at all just drag and drop the files or use windows media player to sync the files and create playlists. 

I am using the rhapsody to go subscription, not my own mp3s

i guess i should have read your post title better since you say you are using rhapsody to go. 

here are some things you can try

-Rhapsody 4.0 has some helpful files with it (typically in C:\Program Files\Rhapsody) 

-RhapDrmClean.exe

-Delete Helix Licenses

-Update Helix Components

-Update Windows Components

-Recreate the DRM system folder 

1. Open My Computer, go to Tools, Folder Options, View tab, uncheck “Hide protected operating system files.

2. Go to C:\Documents and Settings\All Users and rename the DRM folder to “DRM Old.” (If it will not let you, then close all other programs and try again.)

3. Reboot the computer and restart Rhapsody/Napster.  It should generate a new DRM folder.

-Format using Windows Media Player