Help needed loading podcasts and feeds

I am new to mp3 world of music and podcasts. I just bought a Fuze 4GB and I need help figuring out how to use it for podcasts more efficiently. I have downloaded iPodder/Juice 2.2 software and I use it to put podcasts and RSS feeds onto the Fuze. I want to organize the podcasts by topics when I download them AND I’d like to keep them on the little micro flashcards rather than the internal memory. Is this possible? I’ve downloaded the Juice 2.2 user manual and it doesn’t say anything about using flash memory cards. Could someone take a look at the steps I use (below) and tell me if there is a simpler way of loading podcasts and feeds? Here’s what I do now:

First I find the URL of the podcast I want to subscribe to and I open Juice software and using the green “plus sign” I paste in the URL in the subscriptions area. Next I click on two green arrows in a circle to download the files. When they are downloaded to my hard drive, I then go to Windows Explorer and use File. Next I use “send to” to send the files I want to load to the Fuze.

Is there a better way to get podcasts and feeds into the Fuze???  Somebody told me in the store that I should get a Podcatcher device which will automatically do the steps for me without my having to be at the PC at all after the initial set up. Have you used the Podcatcher?

Thank you. SARA

That is how I load my podcasts. There is a program that you load on your mp3 device and when you connect to your p.c. it launches and goes and finds your podcast. I have not tried it yet, I like to have mine ready before I leave for work in the morning and thought it might take to long to download.

DO a google search for podcast alley and go into there forum. They have lots of information.

Dave

For a daily podcast load, I use Juice with Windows Media Player.