Can you use a digital camera memory card in a Sanza Fuse?

Hey I’m new to the Fuze Mp3 player and I need some help.I have a Sansa Clip ,but they do not have a memory slot.I just need to know if a digital camera memory card will work to hold more songs,videos,pictures…I don’t want to mess it up, so I was just getting proof before I did something stupid I will keep checking this forum, so you can post answer here or my e-mail address is Monawak@yahoo.com

Well, if you have a sansa fuze, you can use a microsdhc card, since it does have a micro sdhc slot. if your camera has the same card, then yes, i suppose.

I have not seen a digital camera that uses a micro SDHC card. The Fuze uses a micro SD or SDHC card. Many digital cameras use a full sized SD or SDHC card. If a digital camera uses a full sized SDHC card, then you could use a micro SDHC card in the camera if the card is first placed in a micro to full size SD card adapter.

Well, it depends on what kind of card your camera uses.  It’s unlikely to be a microSD card that the Fuze requires.  Cameras normally have larger cards, such as SD cards.  However, if your camera does use a microSD card, and if the card is a class 4 card (I think class 4 is required according to the Fuze manual), then it should work. 

Alternatively, you could put a microSD card in a SD adapter.  Given the relatively low const of memory these days, I would not do that myself.