Reply
Highlighted
Newbie
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎11-15-2018

No auto delete of photos on iPhone after sync

Am auto downloading photos from iPhone's Camera Roll folder to a newly created Camera Roll folder on iXpand.

 

Yet, there is no option shown to delete the photos on the iPhone after backup / download has completed.

 

Repeated the process twice, still no option.

 

How to make sure backedup photos are automatically deleted on iPhone?