How to recover my lost data

i have sandisk ultra 32gb memory card ,i chenge the card other mobile automaticly deleted sume data in my card

I too have just lost about 200 photos from my 16 GB, 60MB/s compact Flash card.  I was looking at my photos in Adobe Bridge when all at once almost all of my photos vanished.  I have not been able to recover anything except a few that I had deleted.  I was pluged in to a USB 2 reader that I have been using for several years. 

It is the common problem faced by most of us. For recovering all the data from your memory card you need to use a Card Data Recovery Software. It is able to recover the entire data it doesn’t matter in which scenarios you lost it. It can recover the entire as well as selected items too.

Good Luck!!

@taylor8806 -

You might want to mention the fact that this software costs $49.95, despite the website saying there is a “Free Trial” version. When you click on Download, it automatically takes you to the payment screen, and NO free download is available.

Sounds like spam to me! :angry:

There is a product called Rescue Pro, which does cost (I think about $40.00 for a one -year subscription).  I have used it several times and it works quite well.

To recover lost data from SandDisk Memory Card , you can search and download Jihosoft File Recovery, a windows version file restore application to comprehensively recover deleted/formatted/damages photos, video, audio, document and other data files from Sandisk SD/microSD/CompactFlash/Memory Stick Pro Duo memory card. If you have the needs to recover deleted photos from SanDisk Memory Card on Mac, you can download Jihosoft File Recovery for Mac.

steps to Recover Deleted/Formatted/Corrupted Data Files from SanDisk Memory Card Step one: Connect SanDisk Memory Card to the computer.

Note: To recover data lost from a memory card, the card has to be connected to a computer. And the SanDisk Memory Card can be recognized though a computer by using a card reader.