08-16-2018 10:11 PM
I took some new photos before I realized my mistake, but I didn't entirely fill the card with new photos. Is it possible that the old deleted photos weren't overwritten? How can I know if they were?
12-27-2018 10:06 PM
If you stopped using the SD card when you realized the mistake, the deleted photos would not be overwritten. Don't use it anymore before you find a way to recover these deleted photos.