So you want custom backrounds, eh?

Everyone is always going on about custom backrounds, and the gurus always say the icons get in the way, so I thought, if they, or someone, re-did everything and gave them an idea, maybe that would be possible (I read this back, and if I’m I’m sounding like a jerk, I’m not trying to be). So here’s an idea, a picture.

If anyone else has an idea, I would love to see it!

Sorry. I can’t figure out how to put a picture on here. I’ve never tried to do that before. How do you do that?

@saxmaster765 wrote:

Everyone is always going on about custom backrounds, and the gurus always say the icons get in the way, so I thought, if they, or someone, re-did everything and gave them an idea, maybe that would be possible (I read this back, and if I’m I’m sounding like a jerk, I’m not trying to be). So here’s an idea, a picture.

If anyone else has an idea, I would love to see it!

Sorry. I can’t figure out how to put a picture on here. I’ve never tried to do that before. How do you do that?

I am a Graphic Design Student and I do Freelance work on the side… I have offered before and will again, If somebody wants to sketch it up I will work it up as a proper graphic. If we can all come to a (Remote) Consensus (agreement) on ideas we want on here I will gladly compile them into a graphic representation, or something we can send SanDisk. 

Okay. I already kind of designed something, but I can’t figure out how to put the picture on here.

@saxmaster765 wrote:
Okay. I already kind of designed something, but I can’t figure out how to put the picture on here.

At the top of the posting window is a row of buttons for special functions. The “insert image” button is a small picture of a tree (next to a short piece of chain, which is the “add link” button). Get a link to your picture ready, click the “add image” button, and paste your link into the dialog.