afrer downloading the secure access exe. file straight to the usb and installing the program. there are 2 files…
sandisksecureaccess vault and sandisksecureaccessV_win
now if i add files to the vault and delete the first folder “sandisksecureaccessvault” anything stored in the vault is deleted…correct?
im just curious because anytime i delete the first file folder after installing the program…my files get deleted…so whats the point of having a vault if anybody can just delete one folder from the usb and have all of your stored info in your “VAULT” deleted?
now i tried to add that installed folder into the vault itself but that didnt work and i also tried to make that folder hidden but that also was a no go…can anybody explain how to keep the vault on my usb but not have anyway to delete the stuff stored on the drive itself.