sansa connect & sansa e260

i am new to mp3 players. i understand the e260 has a fm tuner, but what about the sansa connet. in addition to the wi-fi option, does it have a regular fm tuner.  i was told at radio shack that music could be downloaded from anywhere on the e260, what about the sansa connect. the e260 has a playlist, i was told the sansa connect didn’t???

FM tuner:

e260: yes

Connect: no, but you can listen to Y! internet radio when WiFi connection available

Music transfer:

e260: transfer songs from your computer using USB

Connect: transfer songs from your computer using USB and subscription music remotely via WiFi connection.  If you have a Y! Music Unlimited To Go subscription, you can transfer any music from their 2M+ library anywhere you can make a WiFi connection.

Playlists:

e260: Create playlists using computer media player, transfer via USB.  Create playlists on device by flagging tracks as they are played (“Go” list).

Connect: Create playlists using computer media player, transfer via USB.  You can also create subscription music playlists on Y! Music Unlimited, and they will appear and play as streaming music via an active WIFi connection.  The Connect does not have “Go” list playlist creation capability.

Both models play videos and allow for memory expansion.