I plugged in my sansa e260 to charge it. The sansa updater pops up and tells me there is new firmware…so I download it. It completes and everything, Sansa dispatch pops up and says its retrieving info from my player…after that finishes my pc blinks and everything is removed from my desktop and program files in the star menu. Why does my pc do this whenever it updates the sansa??? Can anyone help please!