From the User Manual: “A connected icon will appear on the device (see below) once the minimum charge has
been established, which can take up to 30 minutes if battery is fully drained. Full
charge takes up to three hours.”
Does this mean that the connected icon will appear after it is finished charging? Because mine appeared right after I plugged it in. My guess is it is worded wrong?