My 2GB Clip shows strange behaviour since I put on the 01.01.32 Firmware. When deleting the song currenty playing, an invalid combination of Artist/Songtitle is shown after the deletion process. When pushing the play button the clip comes on with song 1 and the previous selection is lost. Environment: I only have mp3 files on my clip, all of them tagged with v2 tags. My international settings are : English/Europe.
bye and many thanks