I was transferring a song from rhapsody and I pulled out the player from the port after . Now, the menu is changed and all the songs, even the starter songs are gone. There is no album art now . Maybe I pulled it out from the port wrong. When i press settings, I get system settings, music options, audio book options, and podcast options and and when I press music options I get the account with my email address. What can I do to fix this?
I’m not sure at all what happened, but you could try reapplying the latest firmware to the player (see the firmware upgrade sticky thread at the top of the forum). This will not erase your user content on the player (as versus reformatting the player, which will).