Data loss please help

I have a SanDisk Ixpand 64gb drive. I had all my videos & images saved in Vault. Today i tried to open vault at first from my iphone X and it showed wrong password. It was a worry for me as it had all my priceless images & videos. I tried to gain access from laptop and still it showed incorrect password. I then tried to restore vault & after sometime it showed up results but i realized all my images & videos has been converted into file format & i can no longer open it.

Please help>
and get all my data back as soon as possible.
Please

ashish

A personal experience from 5 or 6 years ago.

Along with working in tech for years, I am a musician. Over the course of a few years, I wrote and recorded an album’s worth of music. I demoed each song with my own equipment, playing every instrument in my rehearsal space. I also recorded demos with friends, song ideas, alternate versions – the things musicians do.

I also work in IT and like the barefooted children of the shoemaker, I failed to follow the common-sense backup practices I insisted all of my clients follow. All of this data, years of work, on a single external hard drive.