Big problems; maybe someone can help.
When I download, although everything appears correct on my Rhapsody screen, once I disconnect my Sansa Clip+, each song has actually been written twice. Furthermore, all of the previous songs on my Clip have been overwritten, and replaced by the new songs (although again, there was no evidence of this on Rhapsody prior to disconnect).
Clip is a new unit from Christmas. Everything appeared okay until the battery ran down the first time. Upon reconnecting to a USB port for recharging, my Clip+ locked up and i had to reset by holding the power down for 15 seconds (as described in the manual). Since then, all has been haywire.