I have a Clip with several books on it. When I try to listen to them it says “synchronize to continue your music subscription” and I can’t listen to them or delete them. The books don’t show up on my computer when I plug it in and so I can’t delete them from there either.
You could try reformatting your player under the player’s System settings, which hopefully will eliminate the issue. Note that this will delete the user content on your player–if you want to save anything, transfer a copy to your computer first.
Thank you for your help! It did the trick:laughing: