09-08-2016 12:41 PM
I can see that the files still exist in the encrypted vault but nothing happens when I click on the application.
I tried deleting the application and downloading v3 but it said a previous version was being used.
I bought a new stick and moved the encrypted files into the vault with the same password but they stayed encrypted.
Any help would be appreciated.
09-09-2016 03:51 AM
in that case where you used the previous version 2 to encrypt the files you will need to contact the support to provide you the link to the version 2 so you will be able to restore the encrypted files again
here is the contact link