Reply
Newbie
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎04-29-2017

After a use the disc everything change

After I take my pictures and I erase them I don have the same space anymore. For example before taken the pic it show I can take 3500 pics but after I delete them it says I can only take 100 or 70. What I need to do to fix that?